Showing 1 to 20 of 113 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/24/2022 - 7/27/2022
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday July 26, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, July 28, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/29/2022 - 6/1/2022
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday May 31, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, June 2, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/24/2022 - 4/27/2022
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday April 26, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, April 28, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/27/2022 - 3/30/2022
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Mar 29, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Mar 31, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/20/2022 - 2/23/2022
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Feb 22, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Feb 24, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/23/2022 - 1/26/2022
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Jan 25, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Jan 27, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/12/2021 - 12/15/2021
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Dec 14, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Dec 16, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/14/2021 - 11/17/2021
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Nov 16, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Nov 18, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/10/2021 - 10/13/2021
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Oct 10, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Oct 14, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/5/2021 - 9/8/2021
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Sept 7, 11am-7pm. 2 Day Pick-up, Thursday, Sept 9, 12-7pm & Saturday Sept 11, 9-1pm.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/8/2021 - 8/11/2021
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday August 10, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, August 12, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/4/2021 - 7/7/2021
Bidding Notice: Thursday, April 22, 12-7pm. (Curb Side Pick-Up measures in effect.) Shipping is available via Canada Post To Canada & USA at Bidder's Expense + $2 Packing Fee. Qustions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/20/2021 - 6/23/2021
Bidding Notice: Please Note Special Viewing & Pick-up Times.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/13/2021 - 6/16/2021
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday June 15, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, June 17, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/9/2021 - 5/12/2021
Bidding Notice: Thursday, April 22, 12-7pm. (Curb Side Pick-Up measures in effect.) Shipping is available via Canada Post To Canada & USA at Bidder's Expense + $2 Packing Fee. Qustions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/25/2021 - 4/28/2021
Bidding Notice: Thursday, April 29, 12-7pm. (Curb Side Pick-Up measures in effect.) Shipping is available via Canada Post To Canada & USA at Bidder's Expense + $2 Packing Fee. Qustions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/18/2021 - 4/21/2021
Bidding Notice: Thursday, April 22, 12-7pm. (Curb Side Pick-Up measures in effect.) Shipping is available via Canada Post To Canada & USA at Bidder's Expense + $2 Packing Fee. Qustions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/21/2021 - 3/24/2021
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday March 23, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, March 25, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/14/2021 - 2/17/2021
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Fubruary 16, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, February 18, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/13/2020 - 12/16/2020
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday December 15, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, December 17, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location