Showing 1 to 20 of 93 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/15/2020 - 11/18/2020
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday November 17, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, November 19, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/18/2020 - 10/21/2020
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday October 20, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, October 22, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/20/2020 - 9/23/2020
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday September 22, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, September 24, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/23/2020 - 8/26/2020
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday August 25, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, August 27, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/26/2020 - 7/29/2020
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday July 28, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, July 30, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/5/2020 - 7/8/2020
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday July 7, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, July 9, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/28/2020 - 7/1/2020
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday June 30, 11am-4pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, July 2, 11-4pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/22/2020 - 6/10/2020
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday June 9, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, June 11, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/1/2020 - 3/4/2020
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Mar 3, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Mar 5, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/9/2020 - 2/12/2020
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Feb 11, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Feb 13, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/12/2020 - 1/22/2020
Bidding Notice: THE CLOSE DATE FOR THIS AUCTION HAS BEEN MOVED TO WEDNESDAY JAN 22. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Jan 23, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/15/2019 - 12/18/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Dec 17, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Dec 19, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/24/2019 - 11/27/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Nov 26, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Nov 28, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/3/2019 - 11/6/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Nov 5, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Nov 7, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/15/2019 - 9/18/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Sept 17, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Sept 19, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/4/2019 - 8/7/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday August 6, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, August 8, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/30/2019 - 7/3/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday July 2, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, July 4, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/9/2019 - 6/12/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday June 11, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, June 13, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/12/2019 - 5/15/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday May 14, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, May 16, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/21/2019 - 4/24/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday April 23, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, April 25, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location