Showing 21 to 40 of 99 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/15/2019 - 9/18/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Sept 17, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, Sept 19, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/4/2019 - 8/7/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday August 6, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, August 8, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/30/2019 - 7/3/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday July 2, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, July 4, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/9/2019 - 6/12/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday June 11, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, June 13, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/12/2019 - 5/15/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday May 14, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, May 16, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/21/2019 - 4/24/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday April 23, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, April 25, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/7/2019 - 4/10/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday April 9, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, April 11, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/24/2019 - 3/27/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday March 26, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, March 28, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/10/2019 - 3/13/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday March 12, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, March 14, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/24/2019 - 2/27/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday February 26, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, February 28, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/3/2019 - 2/6/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday February 5, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, February 7, 11am-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/13/2019 - 1/16/2019
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday January 15, 11am-7pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday, January 17, 11am-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/16/2018 - 12/19/2018
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday December 18, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday December 20, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/2/2018 - 12/5/2018
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday December 4, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday December 6, 12-7pm. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/7/2018 - 10/10/2018
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday October 9, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday October 11, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/12/2018 - 8/15/2018
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday August 14, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday August 16, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/22/2018 - 7/25/2018
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday July 24, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday July 26, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/24/2018 - 6/27/2018
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday June 26, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday June 28, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/3/2018 - 6/6/2018
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday June 5, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday June 7, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/13/2018 - 5/16/2018
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday May 13, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday May 17, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location