Showing 41 to 60 of 99 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/22/2018 - 4/25/2018
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday April 24, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday April 26, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/1/2018 - 4/4/2018
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday April 3, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday April 5, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/25/2018 - 2/28/2018
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Feb. 27, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday March 1, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/11/2018 - 2/14/2018
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Feb. 13, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday Feb. 15, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/21/2018 - 1/24/2018
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Jan. 23, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday Jan. 25, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/17/2017 - 12/20/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Dec. 19, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday Dec. 21, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/26/2017 - 11/29/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Nov. 28, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday Nov 30, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/12/2017 - 11/15/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Nov. 14, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday Nov 16, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/29/2017 - 11/1/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Oct. 31, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday Nov 2, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/15/2017 - 10/18/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Oct. 17, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday Oct 19, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/24/2017 - 9/27/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday Sept 26, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday Sept. 28, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/20/2017 - 8/23/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday August 22, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday August 24, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/23/2017 - 7/26/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday July 25, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday July 27, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/25/2017 - 6/28/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday June 27, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday June 29, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/28/2017 - 5/31/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday May 30, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday June 1, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/23/2017 - 4/26/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday April 25, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday April 27, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/26/2017 - 3/29/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday March 28, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday March 30, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/5/2017 - 3/8/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday March 7, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday March 9, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/12/2017 - 2/15/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday February 14, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday February 16, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/22/2017 - 1/25/2017
Bidding Notice: Public Viewing Day Tuesday January 24, 12-8pm. Payment and Pick-up, Thursday January 26, 12-7pm. Please do not park at Victory Ford. Questions? Please call 519 365-2295
Location